Ygoz Blog

 
 
I've got a deckfix on Chaos Cat coming up, and that will be my last deckfix until further notice. Feel free to send me lists and similar, I just won't be featuring them on the blog. I've got some articles that I have to right (thoughts on the banlist as well as some Regional reports I recieved having people using interesting decks.) I want to get those up because I've pushed them back for 2 weeks now.
4/16/2012 05:20:29 pm

Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is mystery. But today is a gift.If you don't go after what you want, you'll never have it.If you don't step forward, you're always in the same place.

Reply
4/16/2012 05:21:38 pm

The talent of success is nothing more than doing well whatever you do without a thought of time.

Reply
5/16/2012 06:46:25 pm

forward. Too many celebrities and major companies today are too greedy to donate a cent.

The donation might save him some tax, however the tax saving will be less than $100 Million. Although, the net cost to him of the donation might be less than $100 Million, it will still cost him a lot to make the donation.

Reply
5/16/2012 06:46:55 pm


I can even buy a good designed house and lot or open-up a good business in the "real world" using that massive amount of money. All I can say is, that buyer seems to be VERY ADDICTED to the game and I think he needs to see a psychologist.

Reply
5/16/2012 06:47:16 pm

Hear, hear. In fact I think I'll go join Entropia Universe, set up an office and charge him for the therapy. The phrase "more money than sense" springs to mind.

Reply
7/6/2012 11:59:57 am

Wonderful, it is so nice for me to stand at such a great blog of my life, i am really glad to leave my comment here in very decent topic, thank you!

Reply
7/11/2012 11:21:34 am

I agree with you. This type of projects should be encouraged and I think that these type of projects are the projects for the future

Reply
8/8/2012 01:51:43 pm

Life is a flower, which bloom beautiful, stretch, beautiful and more capital; life is a beautiful poem, fresh and smooth, long and implication; life is beautiful music, harmony and melody, Wanzhuan melodious; life is a flowing river, flowing endless, rolling forward

Reply



Leave a Reply.